Preparing for the upcoming VERZUZ between Bobby Brown and Keith Sweat. This #tbt, Xfactor comes through with a Bobby Brown and Keith Sweat mix your listening pleasure.

I’ll Give All My Love To You
How Deep Is Your Love
Rock Wit’cha
Feelin’ Inside
Make it Last Forever
Good Enough
Come And Get With Me
Mr. Telephone Man
Every Little Step
Your Love
I Knew That You Were Cheatin
Girlfriend (Bobby Brown)
Don’t Be Cruel
On Our Own
On Our Own
Don’t Stop Your Love
Girl Next Door
Just A Touch (Of Love)
Something in Common
Make You Sweat
Something Just Ain’t Right
Stone Cold Gentleman
That’s the Way Love Is
I Want Her
Humpin’ Around
My Prerogative
Get Away
Right And A Wrong Way
(There You Go) Tellin’ Me No Again