We are back with another OurGlass Radio mix. This time Xfactor is playing some of your favorite jams from year 2010.

Corinne Bailey Rae
Bad Habits
Got Your Back
All I Do Is Win Instrumental
All I Do Is Win
Bottoms Up (Feat.Nicki Minaj)
Over (Instrumental)
Miss Me (Ft. Lil Wayne)
Right Above It feat. Drake
Lay It Down
There Goes My Baby
It’s In The Mornin’
Window Seat (Instrumental)
You’re The One (JD’s Jeep Mix)
I am
Rude Boy
Fancy (Ft. T.I. & Swizz Beatz)
I Invented Sex Ft. Drake
Hard (featuring Jeezy)
On To the Next One (feat. Swizz Beatz)
Baby By Me
Baby By Me [Instrumental]
Holding You Down (Goin’ In Circles)
Hey Daddy
All I Want is You Instrumental
All I Want Is You ft. J. Cole
Champagne Life
Ain’t Leavin Without You
Finding my way back
My Everything
I’m Single (Instrumental)
I’m Single
I Like (Love Your Body) ft. Ludacris
Fistful of Tears
Neighbors Know My Name