After months of talking about it and stating it was coming. Xfactor finally drops his slow jams mix titled ‘After Dark’. Check it out below.

I Can’t Believe
All Cried Out
Grown Ass Man
Before I Let You Go
Angel In Disguise
Kiss Me
No Other Love
Ready or Not
Diamond In The Rough
Just Me & You (Ft. Raphael Saadiq)
Can I Touch You
Far Away
No One Gonna Love You
Good Girls
If You Think You’re Lonely Now
You Must Have Been
Read Your Mind
Soul Sista
Take Care Of Home
All This Love
Never Say Goodbye
You Should Have Told Me
Spend Some Time
Love TKO
Simply Beautiful