Lil Baby Reveals Tracklist for ‘My Turn’ Album

February 18, 2020

Lil Baby revealed the tracklist for his upcoming ‘My Turn’ album. The project features 20 tracks, with guest appearances coming from Lil Wayne, Lil Uzi Vert, Young Thug, Future, Moneybagg Yo, Gunna and more.

Check out the full tracklist below.

Comments are closed.